Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Martinez Director of Athletics
909-748-8400 jeff_martinez@redlands.edu
Rachel Roche Associate Director of Athletics / Senior Woman Administrator
909-748-8884 rachel_roche@redlands.edu
Lisa Lindberg Diversity & Inclusion Designee / Head Volleyball Coach
909-748-8398 lisa_lindberg@redlands.edu
Tom Whittemore Chair of Physical Education / Faculty Member
909-748-8425 tom_whittemore@redlands.edu
Jim Ducey P.E. Faculty
909-748-8400 jim_ducey@redlands.edu
Jill Muratet Administrative Assistant/PE & Athletics
909-748-8012 jill_muratet@redlands.edu
Crystal Regalado FH Administration Assistant
909-748-8023 crystal_regalado@redlands.edu

Faculty Athletic Representatives

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy McIntyre Faculty Athletic Rep - Environmental Studies
909-748-8591 wendy_mcintyre@redlands.edu
Liesder Mayea Rodriguez Faculty Athletic Rep - Spanish
909.748.8461 liesder_mayea@redlands.edu
Scott Randolph Faculty Athletic Rep - Business
909-748-8536 scott_randolph@redlands.edu

Sports Information Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lance Franey Sports Information Director
909-748-8418 lance_franey@redlands.edu
Jonathan Sena Assistant Sports Information Director
909-748-8438 jonathan_sena@redlands.edu

Athletic Training Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Porta Interim Head Athletic Trainer
909-748-8409 justin_porta@redlands.edu
Haylee Luna Assistant Athletic Trainer
909-748-8430 haylee_luna@redlands.edu
Christina Acevedo Assistant Athletic Trainer
909-748-4821 christina_acevedo@redlands.edu
Mandolyn Peterson Assistant Athletic Trainer
909-748-8399 mandolyn_peterson@redlands.edu

Athletic Facilities Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Cooper Athletic Facilities Supervisor
909-748-8401 kelly_cooper@redlands.edu
Mike Myers Athletic Facilities Specialist
909-748-8401 mike_myers@redlands.edu
Ryan Garcia Athletic Facilities Specialist
909-748-8401 ryan_garcia@redlands.edu
John Fouch Athletic Facilities Specialist
909-748-8401 john_fouch@redlands.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Connor Truhitte Head Strength and Conditioning Coach and Fitness Center Director
909-748-8405 Connor_Truhitte@redlands.edu
Anthony Penalber Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach/Assistant Fitness Center Director
909-748-8451 anthony_penalber@redlands.edu

Equipment Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Cotter Head Equipment Coordinator
909-748-8419 jon_cotter@redlands.edu
Nathan Meier Assistant Equipment Coordinator
909-748-8456 nathan_meier@redlands.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Aaron Holley Head Baseball Coach
909-748-8410 aaron_holley@redlands.edu
Chris Hernandez Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
909-748-8388 chris_hernandez@redlands.edu
Ryan Garcia Assistant Baseball Coach
909-748-8401 ryan_garcia@redlands.edu
Steve Hernandez Assistant Baseball Coach
Nick Theodorou Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Bridgeland Head Men's Basketball Coach
909-748-8402 BulldogMensBasketball@redlands.edu
Cory Coombe Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
909-748-8433 cory_coombe@redlands.edu
Jesse Simpson Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
jesse_simpson@redlands.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Murphy Head Women's Basketball Coach
909-748-8420 rich_murphy@redlands.edu
Ashley Lona Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
909-748-8431 ashley_lona@redlands.edu
Margo Koby Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
margo_koby@redlands.edu
Kaden Norton Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Schmidt Head Cross Country Coach
909-748-8403 bulldogXCTF@redlands.edu
Dominic Lopez Assistant Cross Country Coach
909-748-8446 dominic_lopez@redlands.edu
Nathan Meier Assistant Cross Country Coach
909-748-8456 nathan_meier@redlands.edu
Chloe Tyler Assistant Cross Country Coach
chloe_tyler@redlands.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Good Head Coach/Offensive Coordinator
909-748-8415 jim_good@redlands.edu
Joey Mariani Assoc. Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator/Linebackers/Director of Football Operations
909-748-8422 joey_mariani@redlands.edu
David Lord Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line/Recruiting Coordinator
909-748-8045 david_lord@redlands.edu
Ric Lucore Jr. Offensive Line/Assistant Director of Operations
909-748-8476 ric_lucore@redlands.edu
Matt Moore Wide Receivers/Assistant Recruiting Coordinator
909-748-8444 matt_moore@redlands.edu
Bai Kabba Defensive Backs/Video Coordinator
909-936-5674 bai_kabba@redlands.edu
Craig Robbins Running Backs
909-748-8412 craig_robbins@redlands.edu
Terrell Davis Corners
909-748-8455 terrell_davis@redlands.edu
Nathan Martinez Quarterbacks
nathan_martinez@redlands.edu
Charlie Yaeger IV Assistant Receivers Coach
909-748-8293 charles_yaeger@redlands.edu
Mike McFarland Tight Ends
909-748-8294 mike_mcfarland@redlands.edu
Calhoun Helmberger Assistant Offensive Line Coach
calhoun_helmberger@redlands.edu
Joe Bennett Assistant Linebackers Coach
joe_bennett@redlands.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Zantua Head Men's Golf Coach
909-748-8440 jamie_zantua@redlands.edu
Kyle Sharp Assistant Men's Golf Coach
Brad Breier Assistant Men's Golf Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Zantua Interim Head Women's Golf Coach
jamie_zantua@redlands.edu
Jeff Martinez Women's Golf Liaison
jeff_martinez@redlands.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Suzette Soboti Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
909-748-8421 suzette_soboti@redlands.edu
Lacey Bjorndal Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
lacey_bjorndal@redlands.edu
Sean Hansen Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
sean_hansen@redlands.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ralph Perez Head Men's Soccer Coach
909-748-8397 ralph_perez@redlands.edu
Cody Carlson Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
909-748-8439 cody_carlson@redlands.edu
Claudio Rivas Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Gio Napoletano Goalkeeper Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Suzette Soboti Head Women's Soccer Coach
909-748-8421 suzette_soboti@redlands.edu
Breann Puchalski Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
909-748-8441 breann_nelson@redlands.edu
Gio Napoletano Goalkeeper Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jose Ortega Head Softball Coach
909-748-8414 jose_ortega@redlands.edu
Kaitlyn Hooper-Bell Assistant Softball Coach
kaitlyn_hooper-bell@redlands.edu
Stephanie Tickemyer Assistant Softball Coach
Andrew Aguilera Assistant Softball Coach

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Champagne Interim Head Swim Coach
909-748-8404 jonathan_champagne@redlands.edu
Benjamin Fields Assistant Swim Coach
ben_fields@redlands.edu
Miguel Rodriguez Diving Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Yellico Head Men's Tennis Coach
909-748-8417 pete_yellico@redlands.edu
Jake De Vries Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
909-748-8432 jake_devries@redlands.edu
Erik Lundblad Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
Sean Comadena Assistant Men's Tennis Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pete Yellico Head Women's Tennis Coach
909-748-8417 pete_yellico@redlands.edu
Jake De Vries Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
909-748-8432 jake_devries@redlands.edu
Ken Whitmer Assistant Women's Tennis Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Schmidt Head Track & Field Coach
909-748-8403 bulldogXCTF@redlands.edu
Dominic Lopez Assistant Track & Field Coach
909-748-8446 dominic_lopez@redlands.edu
Andrew Clarey Assistant Track & Field Coach
909-748-8445 andrew_clarey@redlands.edu
Nathan Meier Assistant Track & Field Coach
909-748-8456 nathan_meier@redlands.edu
Chloe Tyler Assistant Track & Field Coach
chloe_tyler@redlands.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Lindberg Head Women's Volleyball Coach
909-748-8398 lisa_lindberg@redlands.edu
Kierra Jones Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
909-748-8394 kierra_jones@redlands.edu
Victoria Cachapero Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
victoria_cachapero@redlands.edu
Terri Ramos Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
terri_ramos@redlands.edu

Men's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Hall Head Men's Water Polo Coach
909-748-8396 ryan_hall@redlands.edu
Chris Gielen Assistant Men's Water Polo Coach
909-748-8395 chris_gielen@redlands.edu
John Anderson Assistant Men's Water Polo Coach

Women's Water Polo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Gielen Head Women's Water Polo Coach
909-748-8395 chris_gielen@redlands.edu
Ryan Hall Assistant Women's Water Polo Coach
909-748-8396 ryan_hall@redlands.edu
Katelyn Jenkins Assistant Women's Water Polo Coach