2020 Bulldog Women's Water Polo Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
February
Sat Feb 01
at
8:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer #
Joint Practice
A
Fri Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
California Baptist #
Exhibition
A
Sun Feb 09
vs
11:00 AM
Ottawa AZ
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
9:40 AM
Whittier vs. CSUN #
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer vs. Ottawa #
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
12:20 PM
CMS vs. UC San Diego #
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:40 PM
CSUN
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
Whittier vs. Concordia #
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
4:20 PM
Pomona-Pitzer vs. UCSD #
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
5:40 PM
CMS vs. Ottawa #
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
7:00 PM
Concordia (Cal.)
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
9:00 AM
Ottawa AZ
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
10:20 AM
Whittier vs. Toronto #
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Whittier vs. Ottawa #
Bulldog Invitational
H
Sun Feb 16
vs
1:20 PM
Toronto
Bulldog Invitational
H
Wed Feb 26
at
7:00 PM
Caltech *
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
7:00 PM
La Verne *
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
TBA
Gary Troyer Tournament
@ Claremont, CA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBA
Gary Troyer Tournament
@ Claremont, CA
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
H
Sat Mar 14
at
11:00 AM
Chapman *
A
Wed Mar 18
at
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
11:00 AM
Macalester
H
Wed Mar 25
at
7:00 PM
Whittier *
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
11:00 AM
Claremont-M-S *
H
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
11:00 AM
Chapman *
H
Wed Apr 08
at
7:00 PM
Occidental *
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
4:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
H
Sat Apr 18
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Wed Apr 22
at
4:00 PM
La Verne *
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
11:00 AM
Caltech *
H
May
Fri May 01
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
A
Sun May 03
at
TBA
SCIAC Postseason Tournament
A
# Exhibition
* Conference