2020 Bulldog Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 05
vs
7:05 PM
George Fox
H
Sat Sep 12
at
TBA
Puget Sound
A
Sat Sep 19
at
TBA
Linfield
A
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Chapman *
Take a Kid to the Game Night / Tailgate with Cops
H
Sat Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Claremont-M-S *
H
Sat Oct 17
at
TBA
Whittier *
A
Sat Oct 24
at
TBA
Pomona-Pitzer *
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran *
Homecoming 2020 / Smudge Pot Game
H
November
Sat Nov 07
vs
7:00 PM
Occidental *
Senior Night!
H
Sat Nov 14
at
1:00 PM
La Verne *
A
* Conference