2019 Bulldog Football Schedule

Overall 9-2
Pct. .818
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 416.0
Rush 208.7
Pass 207.3
Pts/game 40.5
Yds allowed 254.1
Rush allowed 52.7
Pass allowed 201.4
Pts allowed/game 15.9
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
W, 35-19
George Fox
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 58-7
Puget Sound
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 27-19
Linfield
Take a Kid to the Game Night!
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 38-17
Pomona-Pitzer *
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 18-21
Chapman *
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 45-6
Claremont-M-S *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 65-7
La Verne *
Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
Final
W, 33-14
Cal Lutheran *
Smudge Pot Game
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 45-10
Whittier *
Senior Night!
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Final
W, 67-12
Occidental *
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Final
L, 14-43
Mary Hardin-Baylor %
First Round - NCAA Championships
A
* Conference
% Post season